Administrative Board

The Administrative Board determines the strategic guidelines of the Groß-Gerau District Municipal Jobcenter within the framework of the legal requirements. It consists of representatives of the district council.

  1. Chairman of the Administrative Board
    Adil Oyan
    (First District Councillor of the district of Groß-Gerau)
  2. Thomas Will
    (District Administrator of the district of Groß-Gerau)
  3. Inge Auer
    (District Councillor)
  4. Andreas Rotzinger
    (District Councillor)
  5. Laura Altmayer
    (District Councillor)
  6. Marcel Baymus
    (District Councillor)
  7. Maria Schmitz-Henkes
    (District Councillor)
  8. Kirsten Schork
    (District Councillor)

Executive Board in accordance with sections 6 and 8 of the AöR Articles of Association

Robert Hoffmann

Representative of the Executive Board in absentia

Harald Mottl


All correspondence for the Executive Board or the Board of Directors should be sent to the office.

Kommunales Jobcenter Kreis Groß-Gerau
Wilhelm-Seipp-Str. 7
64521 Groß-Gerau

Data protection officer

Kerstin Aulich
Thomas Schieke (authorised representative)

Anti-Corruption Officer

Samira Talib
Ulrich Höllenriegel (authorised representative)

Equal Opportunities Officer

Natalja Caliskan
Sandra Landermann (i.V.)
Katherina Pierstorf (i.V.)

Equal Opportunities Officer for the Labour Market

Sandra Landermann

Information Security Officer

Frank Dworsky

Staff Council


1. Martina Ausländer (Chairwoman)
2. Michael Kroiter (Chairman)
3. Jörg Dankowski (Deputy)
4. Werner Wnent (Deputy)